Current Members:

TitleFirst NameFamily NamePositionUniversity
Associate ProfessorDavidCohenPresidentUniversity of New South Wales
Associate ProfessorGrahamForsythDeputy, PresidentUniversity of New South Wales
Associate ProfessorJoanneGrayChair, Academic BoardUniversity of Technology, Sydney
ProfessorMariellaHerbersteinPresident, Academic Senate Macquarie University
ProfessorMargotHillelChair, Academic BoardAustralian Catholic University
ProfessorAndrewRoseChair, Academic BoardSouthern Cross University
ProfessorVictoria HaskinsPresident of Academic SenateUniversity of Newcastle
ProfessorJoyceKirkActing Chair, Academic BoardCharles Sturt University
ProfessorJoanLeachChair, Academic BoardAustralian National University
Associate ProfessorAnthony (Tony)MastersChair, Academic Board – CHAIR Committee of Chairs 1 July 2020- 30 June 2022University of Sydney
ProfessorMary LouiseMcClawsDeputy, PresidentUniversity of New South Wales
Associate ProfessorLizMilwardDeputy, PresidentUniversity of Newcastle
ProfessorMarkPerryChair, Academic BoardUniversity of New England
ProfessorJaquelinePhillipsDeputy ChairMacquarie University
Associate ProfessorAlphiaPossamai-InesedyChair, Academic Senate.
DEPUTY CHAIR Committee of Chairs 1 July 2020 – 30 June 2020
University of Western Sydney
ProfessorElisa MartinezMarroquinChair, Academic BoardUniversity of Canberra
ProfessorGregRoseChair, Academic Senate University of Wollongong
Dr AggieWegnerChair, Academic BoardCharles Darwin University
* Note Academic Board Deputy Chair’s are not members but are invited to attend.

Last updated November 2018